Here goes…

This is now my…3rd(?) attempt at a blog. I attribute the first two failures to blogger. I couldn’t figure out how to work that crazy site. 

But wordpress seems more my style. Last time I tried blogging, I was living in Raleigh and working at the YMCA. I didn’t have very nice things to say about either. Now I live in Durham and work for Young Life, so we’re already off to a  better start. And before, we just had Dug. The chances of him growing up and wanting to see pictures and stories about when he was a small dog are very slim. But now there’s Wyatt and maybe someday he can look back at this.  So here’s to storing some pictures and memories for our little growing family.

Leave a Reply

Small thoughts

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Archives

